Right now, when a user clicks "Run Checks", they have to wait the (currently) 60 seconds until the tasks are done running. While they are provided with live updates, they still are forced to wait to re-run any checks until the run has completed.

To address this, check runs should be cancellable. Results from a cancelled check run should then either be deleted or marked as cancelled.

Checks that are completed after a task or tasks run should also be deleted or marked as invalid.